1. Vorsitzender

Hans Schellenbach

hans.schellenbach@sg99andernach.net

 

2. Vorsitzender

Franz Josef Kowalski

franz.kowalski@sg99andernach.net

 

Geschäftsführer

Bodo Heinemann

bodo.heinemann@sg99andernach.net

 

Schatzmeister

Albrecht Schmitz

albrecht.schmitz@sg99andernach.net

 

Kassierer

Emanuel Thiessen

emanuel.thiessen@sg99andernach.net

 

Juniorenleiter

Salvatore Nizza

salvatore.nizza@sg99andernach.net

 

Stellvertretender Juniorenleiter

Markus Durben

markus.durben@sg99andernach.net

 

Abteilungsleiter
Frauen- und Mädchenfußball

Michael Suckow

michael.suckow@sg99andernach.net

 

Koordinator Mädchenfußball

Christian Hamm

chris.hamm@sg99andernach.net

 

Beisitzerin

Isabelle Stümper

isa.stuemper@sg99andernach.net

 

Beisitzer

Manfred Freitag

manfred.freitag@sg99andernach.net

 

Beisitzer

Paul Schmitz

paul.schmitz@sg99andernach.net

 

Beisitzer

Kim Kossmann

kim.kossmann@sg99andernach.net